Sponsors


Managing Partner Breakfast Sponsor

 

Industry: Banking/Legal Speciality Group
Contact: Chris Pantano, Chris.Pantano@SunTrust.com
Phone: 407-237-2407

 


Platinum Sponsor

 

Industry: Court Reporting
Contact: Evelyn Quintana, evelyn@milestonereporting.com
Phone: 407-810-3021

 


Gold Sponsors

 

Industry: Business IT Services
Contact: Tim Taylor, ttaylor@taylorworks.com and Dennis Ciabatoni, dciabatoni@taylorworks.com
Phone: 407-823-3644

 

Industry: Office Services
Contact: Cason Milner, casonmilner@milner.com
Phone: 800-529-2024

 


Silver Sponsors

 

Industry: Office Equipment
Contact: Danielle Berger, dberger@csa.canon.com
Phone: 407-712-1646

 

Industry: Office Equipment
Contact: Daphne Montalvo, nvo@myadsusa.com
Phone: 407-412-6929 ext. 102

 

Industry: Staffing
Contact: Kim Hochstetler, kim.hochstetler@SuitsOn.com
Phone: 407-377-9520

 

Industry: Legal Staffing
Contact: Jennifer Magnusson, jennifer@northstar-legal.com
Phone: 407-841-2045

 

Industry: IT
Contact: Shawn Salyer, sslayers@iventuresolutions.com
Phone: 407-960-4589

 

Industry: Payroll, Human Resources
Contact: Michael Migdol, MMigdol@isolvedhcm.com
Phone: 480-710-6818

 


Bronze Sponsors

 

Industry: Supplies, Office Furniture, Printing and Promotional Products
Contact: Jeremy Ryckman, jeremy@americasofficesource.com
                Drew Hallberg, drew@americasofficesource.com
Phone: 407-832-3450

 

Industry: Court Reporting and Litigation Support
Contact:  Morgan Deneen, mdeneen@uslegalsupport.com and Jeanette Mara, jmora@uslegalsupport.com
Phone:
407-701-4370

 

Industry:  Facilities Management
Contact:  Kathy Mozar, kmozar@istmanagement.com
Phone: 312-218-0971

 

Industry:  Professional Liability Insurance
Contact: Brenda Kouwenhoven, brenda@kouwen.com
Phone: 407-774-5556

 

Industry: Office Furniture
Contact: Jillian McCluskey, jmccluskey@workscapes.com
Phone: 407-470-1375

 

Industry: Legal Staffing and eDiscovery Solutions
Contact: Tanya Foreman, tanya.foreman@specialcounsel.com
Phone: 904-235-2250

 

Industry:  Legal Process Outsourcing
Contact: Cathy Massey, cemassey@lawdocsxpress.com
Phone: 404-367-8062

 

Industry:  Litigation Support
Contact: Mimi Michels, mimi.michels@orangelegal.com
Phone: 407-367-5147

 

Industry: Copiers, Scanners, IT Support, Printers, Software Solutions Services, Toner
Contact: Tony Guadalupe, Tguadalupe@naofficesolutions.com
Phone: 407-264-0283

 

Industry: Legal Consulting
Contact: Karen Scher, kscher@affinityconsulting.com
Phone: 614-602-5559

 

Industry: Retirement Plans
Contact: Jessica Danner, jessica.danner@abaretirement.com
Phone: 508-954-4222

 

Industry: Copiers/Printers
Contact: Jessie Downey, jessie.downey@axsa.com
Phone: 407-679-6393

 

Industry: Legal Staffing
Contact: Lauren Arevalo, larevalo@appleone.com
Phone: 407-786-6411

 

Industry: Accounting Software
Contact: Jennifer Withrow, jwithrow@rippe.com
Phone: 513-977-8090

 

Industry: Imaging
Contact: Rob Gatton, rob.gatton@deximaging.com
Phone: 407-294-4116

 

Industry: Business IT Support
Contact: Rob Roche, rjroche@inetworksolutions.net
Phone: 407-785-6200

 

Industry: Insurance/Employee Benefits
Contact: Tony Rust, trust@onedigital.com
Phone: 407-591-3037

 

Industry: Office Coffe Service
Contact: Russell Tull, russell@javaworksinc.com
Phone: 352-255-6765

 

Industry: Litigation Support
Contact:  Hugh Krulin, hkrulin@kensium.com
Phone: 914-473-1247

 

Industry: Staffing
Contact: Kathy vonDohlen, mccormacksec@aol.com
Phone: 407-310-8171

 

Industry: Court Reporting
Contact: Mitch Graham, mgraham@phippsreporting.com
Phone: 561-935-9788

 

Industry: Transcription-As-A-Service
Contact: Jon Jackson, jon.jackson@speakwrite.com
Phone: 512-809-3227

 

Industry: Floor & Textile Care
Contact: Anthony Koscielecki, anthonyk@cubix-inc.com
Phone: 407-592-4048

 

Industry: Surveillance and Investigation
Contact: Ernesto Figuero, newcase@cadencesi.com
Phone: 352-525-5355

 

Industry: Legal Research
Contact: David Hemingway, david.hemingway@lexisnexis.com
Phone: 561-876-7048

 


Website Presence

 

Industry: Service of Process
Contact: Rob Bamberg, rbamberg@lynxlegalservices.com
Phone: 407-872-0707