Sponsors


Platinum Sponsors

 

Industry: Banking/Legal Speciality Group

Contact: Chris Pantano, chris.pantano@suntrust.com

Phone: 407-237-2407

200 S. Orange Ave.

8th Floor

Orlando, FL  32801

 

 


Gold Sponsors

 

Industry:  Office Equipment

Contact:  Dawn Hiers, dhiers@saxon.net or Steve Elkin

Phone: 407-291-4666, ext. 655

5066 Edgewater Drive

Orlando, FL  32810

 

Industry: Computer Consulting

Contact: Rob Daugherty, rob.daugherty@bcdon.com

Phone: 941-378-4377

5570 Bee Ridge Rd. C-2

Sarasota, FL  34233

 


Silver Sponsors

 

Industry:  Office Equipment

Contact:  Danielle Berger, dberger@csa.canon.com

Phone: 407-712-1646

2600 Maitland Center Parkway, Suite 170

Maitland, FL  32751

 

Industry: Document Solutions

Contact: Fabian Barbosa, Fabian.Barbosa@ricoh-usa.com

Phone: 407-838-9062

485 N. Keller Road, Ste. 400

Maitland, FL 32751

 

Industry:  Transportation

Contact:  Dan Ruggiero, druggiero@ups.com

Phone: 386-216-5763

8870 Boggy Creek Road, Suite 500

Orlando, FL 32824

 

Industry: Records Management, Imaging, Shredding

Contact: Dawn Vlahos, dawn@encryptionrecords.com

Phone: 407-770-1490

5159 L. B. McLeod, Suite C

Orlando, FL

 

 


Bronze Sponsors

 

Industry:  Facilities Management

Contact:  Kathy Mozar, kmozar@istmanagement.com

Phone: 404-582-8850

934 Glenwood Ave., Suite 250

Atlanta, GA  30316

 

Industry:  Insurance

Contact:  Cindi Johnson, johnston@vaughngroup.com

Phone:  407-898-3911

1407 E. Robinson Street

Orlando, FL 32801

 

Industry:  Legal supplies, engraving, printing, and software

Contact:  Les Josephson, jjohnson@blumb.com

Phone: 321-356-4683

2145 Addison Avenue

Clermont FL 34711

 

Industry: Supplies, Printing and Promotional Products

Contact: Jeremy Ryckman, jeremy@americasofficesource.com

Phone:  407-832-3450

706 Turnbull Ave., Suite 305

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701


 

 

Industry:  Office Coffee Service

Contact: John Bossong, jbossong@royalcupcoffee.com

Phone:  813-917-2151

7343 Presidents Drive

Orlando, FL

 

Industry:  Information Management

Contact:  Kim A. Greber, kgreber@accesscorp.com

Phone:  321-304-2434

1451 Ocoee-Apopka Road, Suite 200

Apopka, FL 32703

 

Industry: Court Reporting and Litigation Support

Contact:  April Orlando, aorlando@uslegalsupport.com

Phone: 407-649-9193

20 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 1209

Orlando, FL  32801

 

 

Industry: Printer/Engraver

Contact: Lori Genzel, lgenzel@aslegal.com

Phone: 800-222-0510

One Commerce Drive

Cranford, NJ 07016

 

Industry: Office Furniture

Contact: Jillian McCluskey, jmccluskey@workscapes.com or Jennifer Pelloni

Phone: 407-470-1375

1173 N. Orange Avenue

Orlando, FL  32804

 

Industry:  Professional Liability Insurance

Contact:  Brenda Kouwenhoven, brenda@kouwen.com

Phone: 407-774-5556

365 Wekiva Springs Road, Suite 251

Longwood, FL  32779

 

Industry:  Dictation & Transcription Equipment

Contact:  Cyndi Boissoneault, Cyndi@central-voice.com

Phone: 407-740-0167

2250 Lee Road, Suite 118

Winter Park, FL  32789

 

Industry: Research

Contact: Alaina Rodriguez, Alaina.rodriguez@lexisnexis.com

Phone:  919-415-3095

2000 Regency Pkway, Suite 500

Cary, NC 27518

 

Industry:  Group Discount Provider

Contact:  Aldolfo Fernandez, adolfo.fernandez@ecpurchasing.com

Phone:  904-854-8157

601 Riverside Avenue, Bldg. 5, 1st Floor

Jacksonville, FL 32204

 

Industry:  Commercial Real Estate

Contact:  Jessica Pontier, jessica.pontier@highwoods.com

Phone:  407-849-2607

201 S. Orange Avenue, Suite 400

Orlando, FL 32801

 

Industry:  Outsourcing - Management Services, eDiscovery, Attorney Review

Contact:  Brooks Ryan, Brooks.Ryan@dtiglobal.com

Phone: 404-822-4420

1280 West Peachtree St., Suite 300

Atlanta, GA

 

Industry:  Information Technology

Contact:  Brian Killian, bkillian@teamnorthpoint.com

Phone:  407-657-6600

225 S. Westmonte Drive, Suite 2050

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

 

Industry:  Office Equipment - (Copiers/Dictation)

Contact:  Jessie Downey, Jessie.downey@ebs.fl.com

Phone:  407-447-6800

1829 Silver Star Road

Orlando, FL 32804

 

Industry:  Managed IT Services and Tech Support

Contact:  Randy Centrella

Phone: 407-678-8300

7201 Sandscove Court

Winter Park, FL 32792

 

Industry:  Imaging Software

Contact:  Chris Cooney, chris.cooney@nuance.com

Phone: 781-565-5000

1 Wayside Road

Burlington, MA 01803

 

 

Industry:  Insurance

Contact:  Bruce Goin, bgoin@digitalbenefitadvisors.com

Phone: 407-447-3803

315 E. Robinson Street, Suite 325

Orlando, FL 32801

 

Industry:  Hotel

Contact:  Lois McGinnis, lois.mcginnis@marriott.com

Phone:  407-238-8702

8701 World Center Drive

Orlando, FL 32821

 

Industry:  Cloud-Based Legal Accounting Software

Contact:  Jennifer Harrison, jharrison@rippe.com

Phone:  513-977-4578

1077 Celestial Street

Cincinnati, OH 45202

 

 

Industry: Legal Technology

Contact: Adriana Linares, alinares@lawtechpartners.com

Phone: 407-409-8828

P. O. Box 1316

Winter Park, FL 32790

 

Industry: Information Technology, Phone Systems, Network Security, and Video Surveillance

Contact: Mike Sabitov, msabitov@cmito.com

Phone: 407-982-4284

7512 Dr. Phillips Blvd., #50-926

Orlando, FL 32819

 

Industry:  Legal Staffing and eDiscovery Solutions

Contact: Kimberly Kotek, kimberly.kotek@specialcounsel.com

Phone: 904-737-3436

10201 Centurion Parkway North, Suite 400

Jacksonville, FL 32256

 

 

Industry: Accounting, CPA

Contact: Sara Taft, staft@awd-cpa.com

Phone: 407-849-1569

1417 E. Concord Street

Orlando, FL 32803

 


Website Presence

 

Industry:  Legal Staffing and eDiscovery Solutions

Contact: Kimberly Kotek, kimberly.kotek@specialcounsel.com

Phone: 904-737-3436

10201 Centurion Parkway North, Suite 400

Jacksonville, FL 32256

 

 

Industry:  Staffing/Payroll Services

Contact:  Janis Godlewski, janis@agilityhrgroup.com

Phone:  813-549-9109

555 Winderley Place, Suite 300

Maitland, FL 32751

 

2014 Platinum Level Chapter

ALA 40th Anniversary Logo