Sponsors

Industry: Staffing
Contact: Maria Breen, maria.breen@SuitsOn.com
Phone: 407-367-5150

Address:
633 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803

Industry: Furniture
Contact: Joni Luce, Joni.Luce@cort.com
Phone: 407-678-2677

Address:
1920 SR 436
Winter Park, FL 32792

Industry: Hospitality
Contact: Nikki DeSantis, Nikki.DeSantis@Groups360.com
Phone: 772-485-9049

Industry: Insurance
Contact: Jack Compton, jack@sheabarclay.com
Phone: 813-418-3487

Address:
501 East Kennedy Blvd., Ste. 1000
Tampa, FL 33602


Managing Partner Breakfast Sponsor

 

Industry: Banking/Legal Speciality Group
Contact: Chris Pantano, chris.pantano@suntrust.com
Phone: 407-237-2407

Address:
200 S. Orange Ave.
8th Floor
Orlando, FL  32801


Platinum Sponsors

 

Industry: Office Equipment
Contact: Tony Boni, aboni@saxon.net
Phone:
407-466-5953

Address:
5066 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, FL  32810


Gold Sponsors

 

Industry: Computer Consulting
Contact: Rob Daugherty, rob.daugherty@bcdon.com
Phone: 941-378-4377

Address:
5570 Bee Ridge Rd. C-2
Sarasota, FL  34233

Industry: Office Equipment
Contact: Mike Hamdan, mikehamdan@myadsusa.com
Phone: 407-412-6929 ext. 102

Address:
653 West Michigan Street
Orlando, FL 32805


Silver Sponsors

 

Industry: Office Equipment
Contact: Danielle Berger, dberger@csa.canon.com
Phone: 407-712-1646

Address:
2600 Maitland Center Parkway, Suite 170
Maitland, FL  32751

Industry:  Legal Process Outsourcing
Contact: Chris Eckl, Vice President, Business Development, ceckl@lawdocsxpress.com
Phone: 404-545-1463

Address:
1266 West Paces Ferry Road, #611
Atlanta, GA 30327

Industry:  Litigation Support
Contact: Chelsea Decker, chelsea@orangelegal.com
Phone: 800-275-7991

Address:
633 E. Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803


Bronze Sponsors

 

Industry:  Facilities Management
Contact:  Kathy Mozar, kmozar@istmanagement.com
Phone: 312-218-0971

Address:
934 Glenwood Ave., Suite 250
Atlanta, GA  30316

Industry: Legal supplies, engraving, printing, and software
Contact: Les Josephson, lij@blumb.com
Phone: 321-356-4683

Address:
2145 Addison Avenue
Clermont FL 34711

Industry: Supplies, Printing and Promotional Products
Contact: Jeremy Ryckman, jeremy@americasofficesource.com
Phone: 407-832-3450

Address:
706 Turnbull Ave., Suite 305
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Industry: Office Coffee Service
Contact: John Bossong, jbossong@royalcupcoffee.com
Phone:  813-917-2151

Address:
7343 Presidents Drive
Orlando, FL 32809

Industry: Information Management
Contact: Kim A. Greber, kgreber@accesscorp.com
Phone: 321-304-2434

Address:
1451 Ocoee-Apopka Road, Suite 200
Apopka, FL 32703

Industry: Court Reporting and Litigation Support
Contact:  CJ Bosco, cbosco@uslegalsupport.com and Morgan Deneen, mdennen@uslegalsupport.com
Phone: 407-649-9193

Address:
20 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 1209
Orlando, FL  32801

Industry: Printer/Engraver
Contact: Susan Jacobs, sjacobs@aslegal.com
Phone: 908.956.6513

Address:
One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016

Industry: Office Furniture
Contact: Jillian McCluskey, jmccluskey@workscapes.com
Phone: 407-470-1375

Address:
1173 N. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL  32804

Industry:  Professional Liability Insurance
Contact: Brenda Kouwenhoven, brenda@kouwen.com
Phone: 407-774-5556

Address:
365 Wekiva Springs Road, Suite 251
Longwood, FL  32779

Industry: Document and Information Technology/Managed Services
Contact: Fabian Barbosa, Fabian.Barbosa@ricoh-usa.com
Phone: 407-838-9062

Address:
485 N. Keller Road, Ste. 400
Maitland, FL 32751

Industry: Information Technology
Contact: Lori Lee, llee@teamnorthpoint.com, Brian Killian, bkillian@teamnorthpoint.com 
Phone: 407-657-6600

Address:
705 Douglas Avenue
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

Industry: Office Equipment - (Copiers, Printers, and Digital Dictation)
Contact: Jessie Downey, jessie.downey@ebs-fl.com
Phone: 407-447-6800

Address:
1829 Silver Star Road
Orlando, FL 32804

Industry: Legal Staffing and eDiscovery Solutions
Contact: Kimberly Kotek, kimberly.kotek@specialcounsel.com
Phone: 407-454-6565

Addres: 390 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 1600
Orlando, FL 32801

Industry: Copiers, Scanners, IT Support, Printers, Software Solutions Services, Toner
Contact: Tony Guadalupe, Tguadalupe@naofficesolutions.com
Phone: 407-264-0283

Address:
6314 Kingspointe Parkway, Suite 7
Orlando, FL 32819

Industry: Legal Consulting
Contact: Katie Kennedy, kkennedy@affinityconsulting.com
Phone: 727-544-5400

Address:
11370 66th Street North, Suite 132
Largo, FL 33778

Industry: Business IT Services
Contact: Tim Taylor, ttaylor@taylorworks.com and Dennis Ciabatoni, dciabatoni@taylorworks.com
Phone: 407-478-6600

Address:
1435 W. SR 434 Suite 109
Longwood, FL 32750

ALA 40th Anniversary Logo