Managing Partner Breakfast Sponsor


Industry: Banking/Legal Speciality Group
Contact: James Franzese, james.franzese@suntrust.com
Phone: 407-237-2407


Platinum Sponsor


Industry: Office Equipment
Contact: Tony Boni, aboni@saxon.net


Gold Sponsors


Industry: Computer Consulting
Contact: Rob Daugherty, rob.daugherty@bdcon.comPhone: 941-378-4377


Industry: Office Equipment
Contact: Mike Hamdan, mikehamdan@myadsusa.com
Phone: 407-412-6929 ext. 102


Industry: Business IT Services
Contact: Tim Taylor, ttaylor@taylorworks.com and Dennis Ciabatoni, dciabatoni@taylorworks.com
Phone: 407-823-3644


Silver Sponsors


Industry: Office Equipment
Contact: Danielle Berger, dberger@csa.canon.com
Phone: 407-712-1646


Industry:  Litigation Support
Contact: Chelsea Decker, chelsea@orangelegal.com
Phone: 800-275-7991


Industry: Hotels
Contact: Sara Melvin, sara.melvin@marriott.com
Phone: 813-545-0909


Industry: Legal Staffing
Contact: Jennifer Magnusson, jennifer@northstar-legal.com
Phone: 407-841-2045


Industry: IT
Contact: Shawn Salyer, sslayers@iventuresolutions.com
Phone: 407-960-4589


Bronze Sponsors


Industry: Supplies, Office Furniture, Printing and Promotional Products
Contact: Jeremy Ryckman, jeremy@americasofficesource.com
                Drew Hallberg, drew@americasofficesource.com
Phone: 407-832-3450


Industry: Office Coffee Service
Contact: Michael Sweeney, michael.sweeney@royalcupcoffee.com
Phone:  954-913-6643


Industry: Printer/Engraver
Contact: Sylvia Bosolasco, sbosolasco@aslegal.com
Phone: 908-956-6549


Industry: Court Reporting and Litigation Support
Contact:  CJ Bosco, cbosco@uslegalsupport.com and Morgan Deneen, mdennen@uslegalsupport.com
Phone: 407-649-9193


Industry:  Facilities Management
Contact:  Kathy Mozar, kmozar@istmanagement.com
Phone: 312-218-0971


Industry:  Professional Liability Insurance
Contact: Brenda Kouwenhoven, brenda@kouwen.com
Phone: 407-774-5556


Industry: Office Furniture
Contact: Jillian McCluskey, jmccluskey@workscapes.com
Phone: 407-470-1375


Industry: Legal Staffing and eDiscovery Solutions
Contact: Tanya Foreman, tanya.foreman@specialcounsel.com
Phone: 904-235-2250


Industry:  Legal Process Outsourcing
Contact: Cathy Massey, cemassey@lawdocsxpress.com
Phone: 404-367-8062


Industry: Legal Consulting
Contact: Karen Scher, kscher@affinityconsulting.com
Phone: 614-602-5559


Industry: Staffing
Contact: Kim Hochstetler, kim.hochstetler@SuitsOn.com
Phone: 407-377-9520


Industry: Retirement Plans
Contact: Jessica Danner, jessica.danner@abaretirement.com
Phone: 508-954-4222


Industry: Payment Processing
Contact: Brian Fatigati, brian@arxpay.com
Phone: 407-797-5829


Industry: Copiers/Printers
Contact: Jessie Downey, jessie.downey@axsa.com
Phone: 407-679-6393


Industry: Insurance/Employee Benefits
Contact: Danielle Boyle, dboyle@bbdaytona.com
Phone: 386-333-6008


Industry: Legal Staffing
Contact: Lauren Arevalo, larevalo@appleone.com
Phone: 407-786-6411


Industry: Telecommunicatons
Kayla Carduner, kayla@aboutact.com
Phone: 386-872-3855


Industry: Accounting Software
Contact: Jennifer Harrison, jharrison@rippe.com
Phone: 513-977-4578


Industry: Imaging
Contact: Rob Gatton, rob.gatton@deximaging.com
Phone: 407-294-4116


Industry: Business IT Support
Contact: Jeff Roche, jeffr@inetworksolutions.net
Phone: 407-785-6200


Industry: Insurance/Employee Benefits
Contact: Tony Rust, trust@onedigital.com
Phone: 407-591-3037


Industry: Office Coffe Service
Contact: Russell Tull, russell@javaworksinc.com
Phone: 352-255-6765


Industry: Staffing
Contact: Diana Goldberg, dianag@greenkeyllc.com
Phone: 407-209-3344


Industry: Office Equipment/Imaging
Contact: David Curtis, davidc@tonertype.com
Phone: 813-915-1300