Platinum Sponsors


Industry: Banking/Legal Speciality Group

Contact: Chris Pantano, chris.pantano@suntrust.com

Phone: 407-237-2407

200 S. Orange Ave.

8th Floor

Orlando, FL  32801



Gold Sponsors


Industry:  Office Equipment

Contact:  Dawn Hiers, dhiers@saxon.net or Steve Elkin

Phone: 407-291-4666, ext. 655

5066 Edgewater Drive

Orlando, FL  32810


Industry:  Office Equipment

Contact:  Danielle Berger, dberger@csa.canon.com

Phone: 407-712-1646

2600 Maitland Center Parkway, Suite 170

Maitland, FL  32751


Industry: Computer Consulting

Contact: Rob Daugherty, rob.daugherty@bcdon.com

Phone: 941-378-4377

5570 Bee Ridge Rd. C-2

Sarasota, FL  34233


Silver Sponsors


Industry: Document and Information Technology/Managed Services

Contact: Fabian Barbosa, Fabian.Barbosa@ricoh-usa.com

Phone: 407-838-9062

485 N. Keller Road, Ste. 400

Maitland, FL 32751


Industry:  Office Equipment - (Copiers/Dictation)

Contact:  Jessie Downey, Jessie.downey@ebs.fl.com

Phone:  407-447-6800

1829 Silver Star Road

Orlando, FL 32804


Industry: Records Management, Imaging, Shredding

Contact: Chris Ferrell, cferrell@vrcnetwork.com

Phone: 407-770-1579

5159 L. B. McLeod, Suite C

Orlando, FL 32811



Industry:   Document Solutions

Contact:    Rick Soluri, Rick.Soluri@TBS.Toshiba.com

Phone:   407-790-2851

2815 Directors Row, Suite 900

Orlando, FL 32809


Industry:  Office Supplies, Technology

Contact:   Casey Saxon, casey.saxon@staples.com

Phone:     407-466-3117

10701 Central Port Drive

Orlando, FL 32824


Industry:   Outsourcing Legal Support Services

Contact:  Cathey Massey, cemassey@lawdocsxpress.com

Phone:  404-842-3185

1266 West Paces Ferry Road, #611

Atlanta, GA 30327


Industry:   Litigation Support

Contact:    Chelsea Decker, chelsea@orangelegal.com

Phone:   800-275-7991

633 E. Colonial Drive

Orlando, FL 32803


Bronze Sponsors


Industry:  Facilities Management

Contact:  Kathy Mozar, kmozar@istmanagement.com

Phone: 312-218-0971

934 Glenwood Ave., Suite 250

Atlanta, GA  30316


Industry:  Insurance/Employee Benefits/401k

Contact:  Cindi Johnson, johnston@vaughngroup.com

Phone:  407-256-5139

1407 E. Robinson Street

Orlando, FL 32801


Industry:  Legal supplies, engraving, printing, and software

Contact:  Les Josephson, lij@blumb.com

Phone: 321-356-4683

2145 Addison Avenue

Clermont FL 34711


Industry: Supplies, Printing and Promotional Products

Contact: Jeremy Ryckman, jeremy@americasofficesource.com

Phone:  407-832-3450

706 Turnbull Ave., Suite 305

Altamonte Springs, FL 32701



Industry:  Office Coffee Service

Contact: John Bossong, jbossong@royalcupcoffee.com

Phone:  813-917-2151

7343 Presidents Drive

Orlando, FL


Industry:  Information Management

Contact:  Kim A. Greber, kgreber@accesscorp.com

Phone:  321-304-2434

1451 Ocoee-Apopka Road, Suite 200

Apopka, FL 32703


Industry: Court Reporting and Litigation Support

Contact:  April Orlando, aorlando@uslegalsupport.com

Phone: 407-649-9193

20 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 1209

Orlando, FL  32801



Industry: Printer/Engraver

Contact: Lori Genzel, lgenzel@aslegal.com

Phone: 800-222-0510

One Commerce Drive

Cranford, NJ 07016


Industry: Office Furniture

Contact: Jillian McCluskey, jmccluskey@workscapes.com or Jennifer Pelloni

Phone: 407-470-1375

1173 N. Orange Avenue

Orlando, FL  32804


Industry:  Professional Liability Insurance

Contact:  Brenda Kouwenhoven, brenda@kouwen.com

Phone: 407-774-5556

365 Wekiva Springs Road, Suite 251

Longwood, FL  32779


Industry:  Dictation & Transcription Equipment

Contact:  Cyndi Boissoneault, Cyndi@central-voice.com

Phone: 407-740-0167

2250 Lee Road, Suite 118

Winter Park, FL  32789


Industry: Legal Research

Contact: Sara Hacker, sara.hacker@lexisnexis.com



Industry:  Outsourcing - Management Services, litigation support, eDiscovery, word processing, legal research

Contact:  Brooks Ryan, Brooks.Ryan@dtiglobal.com

Phone: 404-822-4420

100 South Ashley Drive

Tampa, FL 33602


Industry:  Information Technology

Contact:  Lori Lee, llee@teamnorthpoint.com, Brian Killian, bkillian@teamnorthpoint.com and Randy Centrella, rcentrella@teamnorthpoint.com 

Phone:  407-657-6600

225 S. Westmonte Drive, Suite 2050

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714


Industry:  Managed IT Services and Tech Support

Contact:  Dennis Bell, dbell@dytech.com

Phone: 407-678-8300 x. 102

7201 Sandscove Court

Winter Park, FL 32792


Industry:  Legal Staffing and eDiscovery Solutions

Contact: Kimberly Kotek, kimberly.kotek@specialcounsel.com

Phone: 407-454-6565

390 N. Orange Avenue, Suite 1600

Orlando, FL 32801 


Industry: Accounting Software for Law Firms

Contact:  Jennifer Harrison, jharrison@rippe.com

Phone:  513-977-4578

1077 Celestial Street

Cincinnati, OH 45202



Industry: Accounting, CPA

Contact: Sara Taft, staft@awd-cpa.com

Phone: 407-849-1569

1417 E. Concord Street

Orlando, FL 32803


Industry:  Record Management

Contact:  Jimmy Flynn, jimmy@businessarchives.com

Phone:   407-331-8581

1800 Crown Way

Orlando, FL 32804



Industry:   Copiers, Scanners, IT Support, Printers, Software Solutions Services, Toner

Contact:   Tony Guadalupe, Tguadalupe@naofficesolutions.com

Phone:   407-264-0283

6314 Kingspointe Parkway, Suite 7

Orlando, FL 32819


Industry:   Court Reporting, Videograpy & Interpretation

Contact: Michael Logue, michael.logue@esquiresolutions.com

Phone:  407-426-7676

200 E. Robinson Street, Suite 725

Orlando, FL 32801


Industry:  Managed Services/Technologies

Contact:  Ray Bizzi, ray@diriga.com

Phone:  407-228-4470

821 Herndon Avenue #140271

Orlando, FL 32803



Industry:  Legal Consulting

Contact:   Katie Kennedy, kkennedy@affinityconsulting.com

Phone:  727-544-5400

11370 66th Street North, Suite 132

Largo, FL 33778


ALA 40th Anniversary Logo